top of page

Scootalks March Webinar

How to fit over sliders



We will be highlighting Scoot Boots for reiners. As the demand for a safe

turnout solution increases in the reining community, we will demonstrate how Scoot Boots can be fitted over sliders, how

you can increase your customer base, aid more horses with Scoot Boots and answer all your questions. Hosted by Dave Macdonald, Scoot Boot Designer and Co-Founder.




Date​


S​YDNEY, Australia

10:00 am, Mar 27 2024


NEW YORK, United States, New York

7:00 pm Tue, Mar 26 2024


DENVER, United States, Colorado

5:00 pm Tue, Mar 26 2024


LOS ANGELES, United States, California

4:00 pm Tue, Mar 26 2024


DALLAS, United States, Texas

6:00 pm Tue, Mar 26 2024


LONDON, United Kingdom, England

11:00 pm Tue, Mar 26 2024


BERLIN, Germany

12:00 am Wed, Mar 27 2024 


AUCKLAND, New Zealand

12:00 pm Wed, Mar 27 2024


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page